GREENFIELD PIANO ASSOCIATES

Click on the Archive to see calendars going back to 2001.

2016-2017
Sat., Sept. 24
1:00 pm
Fall organizational meeting Main Studio
Sun., Oct. 16
1:00
Monthly Gathering
Informal playing and discussion
Topic: Physiorhythmic Demonstration
Host: Sam Stanley
Click here for more info
Tues., Oct. 25
Noon
Autumn Piano Potpourri
Members of GPA perform
St. Paul’s Cathedral, Burlington
864-0471
Sun., Nov. 12
1:00
Monthly Gathering
Informal playing and discussion
Topic:Continue exploration of physiorhythmics
Hostess: Demaris Tisdale
Click here for more info
Sat., Dec.17
2:30 -?
Annual Holiday “Play in” & Party
Come share your music and holiday treats
All current and former members welcome
Main Studio Click here for more info
Sat., Jan. 14
1:00
Monthly Gathering
Informal playing and discussion
Hostess: Joyce Flanagan
Click here for more info
Sat., Feb. 18
9:45 – 2:30
Workshop: Impressionism and/or "Water" Works
Performance & discussion: present an impressionistic work or piece inspired by "water"
Bring lunch, music & writing materials
Main Studio Click here for more info
Sun., March 12
1:00
Repertoire sharing session
Semi-formal performance setting with discussion
Richmond Library
Click here for more info
Sat., April 8
1:00
Monthly Gathering
Informal playing and discussion
Hostess: Kathy Farrow
Click here for more info
Fri., April 28 (or May 12)
7:30 pm

Sat., April 29 (or May 13)
9:15 am - Noon

SPECIAL EVENT
RECITAL/MASTER CLASS WEEKEND
Guest pianist TBA in recital Fri. evening

Saturday morning
Master class with guest artist
sponsored by Cathedral Arts and GPA

St. Paul's Cathedral, Burlington
864-0471
Sat., May 6
1:00
Monthly Gathering
Informal playing and discussion
Rehearsal of recital repertoire
Host: Dick Van Vliet Click here for more info
Wed., May 31
7:30
GPA Annual Recital

Benefit Richmond Senior Center Committee
Richmond Library
Click here for more info
Fri., June 2
7:30 pm

GPA Annual Recital

Benefit GPA Scholarship Fund
St. Paul's Cathedral
Burlington
864-0471
TBA 864-9209